Starting Line

Most people have a lot to say on the internet. I’m no different. Unfortunately, most of the time people have no idea what they are talking about, especially when it comes to video games. I like to think that I am nothing like those people (I’ve been playing video games my whole life). So, I have decided to write about my passion using this website in order to hone my writing skills and perfect my logical thinking, and also correct some common misconceptions about the gaming industry. I am also using this in one of my college classes, so most of my posts will be graded.

I love video games, and I feel that people who blog or write about them generally do not have a good understanding of the industry. There for, I will considerate my writing on various topics surrounding the gaming community. Racing, shooting, reviews, DLC, controversies; I’ll try to write about anything that has to do with video games. Hopefully you all enjoy (my instructor included).

So, let’s talk games, shall we?

ktpng

Leave a Reply

